Fesko on Baptism

I just read Riddleblog‘s gushing (and informative) plug, and wow, this looks like a great book! At the publisher’s website, you can see the table of contents (two whole chapters on Baptism as Judgment, eh?), and download a 29-page PDF preview.

(Add one to the pile of books I must read someday…)

This entry was posted in Baptism, Books, Plugs. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fesko on Baptism

  1. Ditto! It’s on my “to be read” pile as well.

  2. RubeRad says:

    Dude, I just checked out your blog and became an RSS subscriber! Too bad I’m two days late for the Sproul drawing. So here’s hoping you can pull together a Fesko-pak for the next one!

  3. Cheers for subscribing. I’ve been a subscriber here for a long while. Who knows, we’ll see if I can get some Fesko action going. Too bad if I did I couldn’t ethically enter (or rig it so I win). ;-)

  4. RubeRad says:

    Right, because you’d have to rig it so I win, right? So are you in the publishing industry, or is it just “ask and you shall receive”?

  5. I think more “ask and you shall receive”. :-)

    However, I do some work for Reformation Trust (the publishing arm of Ligonier Ministries).

  6. Rick says:

    Sweet. Great cover art on this book.

    I hear Noah’s kids were on that boat.

    “By Oath Consigned” is still the ultimate work on “baptism as judgment”

  7. Pingback: Reformed Forum « The Confessional Outhouse

Leave a Reply

