Tonight

spring3.jpg a- head3.jpg

Or risk being late for church tomorrow.

[UPDATE: by Ruberad] I had a hard time figuring this one out; Spring a-blonde? Spring a-Dutch? Usually I think more in terms of:

spring3.jpg

robin4.jpgannie.jpg

oliver.jpgward.jpg

About Rick

I am not my own
This entry was posted in Outhouse news. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tonight

  1. Rick says:

    Rube,
    you gotta help me out now. I don’t get your meaning.

    spring-robin-annie-oliver-hugh?

  2. RubeRad says:

    If you think of the character instead of the person for the last one, you might just get there.

    Another hint: “Spring + four-_____”

  3. Rick says:

    Where does the “four” come from?

    I’ve got Spring-Robin-Annie-Oliver-Ward
    Spring-Sidekick-Orphans-Ward
    Spring-Bird-Annie-More-Ward
    Spring-Boywonder-Redhead-Twist-Cleaver

    ????

    Doc Brown: “you’re not thinking three-dimensionally Marty!”
    Marty: “yeah, I have a real problem with that.”

  4. RubeRad says:

    The four comes from four pictures depicting the same word. You’re THIS close…

  5. RubeRad says:

    “four pictures depicting the same word”, hmm, I wonder how a redneck might pronounce that phrase?

  6. Rick says:

    Yeah, they’re all four “Wards” but I don’t know how yet. I assume actors names make some of them Wards.

    Spring-Four-Ward.

    Whatever, dude.

  7. RubeRad says:

    C’mon — everybody knows that Dick Grayson is Bruce Wayne’s “ward” . And every orphan is a “ward of the state”!

  8. Chris says:

    Got it, but it could have been, “spring is in the air-head” in which case you would be still be late for church.

Leave a Reply

