Jewish Dreams

Let’s have some Friday fun.

Best caption wins 5 Outhouse bucks to spend at the Outhouse store. Void where prohibited.

BTW, that’s Barack Obama.

BTW#2, that’s the Wailing Wall

About Rick

I am not my own
This entry was posted in Humor, Outhouse events. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Jewish Dreams

  1. Rick says:

    “I’ll show John Hagee who he should’ve endorsed…”

  2. Zrim says:

    “I hope the audacity of Hagee can keep this wall from falling on me…he sure is big.”

    “Mr. Prime Minister, in the holy name of American faith-based initiatives, tear down this wall between church and state!”

    “Why doesn’t Dubya quit pushing so hard on the other side…doesn’t he know we Methodists are on the same team?”

    “He, I bet this’ll make it to a caption contest at the Confessional Outhouse. Did I bring my laptop, I gotta see what those yahoos are up to lately. That Kazoo dude kills me, er, I mean he really makes me laugh with all that theonomy stuff; I believe in one kingdom, too, but a kinder, gentler one. I wonder what’s for lunch. I hope it includes pickles, I need something salty…’these pretzels are making me thirsty!’ He, Seinfeld is funny…that was the episode where Kramer was in a Woody Allen film in NYC and that was his line and everyone had their own opinion on how he should deliver it…Woody Allen is Jewish and a celebrity, too. I wonder if Woody Allen has ever put his hand on this spot. That would be cool, it would be like I touched Woody Allen’s hand. Wait, he had that icky tryst with his step-daughter (are they still together? I saw Mia Farrow the other day, she’s looking a bit old), maybe I should ask George for some hand sanitizer since lunch is soon. Do they get Seinfeld re-runs here? Maybe I can catch an episode over lunch. I wonder what’s for lunch. I’m gonna be President! Calm down, it’s not over yet…but I am gonna be President, it’s so obvious…I want a guest spot on 30Rock…Alec Baldwin is so funny and Tiny Fey is a gifted young lady…Baldwin is so prolific, he scared the hell out of me in The Edge and Glengarry Glenross, creeped me out in She’s Having A Baby and that one with Nicole Kidman where he’s a doctor with a God-complex and they are taking her husband, Bill Pullman, for his life, and kills me in stuff like 30Rock, now he wants to run for office…I’m gonna be President.”

  3. Rana says:

    “mazda, mazda, shoulda bought a honda, mazda, mazda, shoulda bought a honda”, Obama’s attempt to pray in tongues.

    “Free Palestine, End the Occupation. Democracy in Israel means religious and ethnic equality for Arabs and Jews from Brooklyn alike. The current Jewish democracy is only as good as the current Muslim Democracy in KSA.”

    “Did Michelle wire the suicide vest correctly? Don’t want to disappoint Hizbollah/ Ahmedinajab/ Iran” —Vanity Fair Cover

    … and for what it is worth this mama is for Obama 🙂

  4. sean says:

    Well, I guess it couldn’t hurt, “Dear he/she Jewish Lord, particular to these people with the zz top beards………umm, please don’t let them find out how I plan to sell them out, until after florida has counted. Umm…Thank you, amen.”

  5. Rick says:

    Everyone,

    I am laughing out loud at my desk.

  6. Rana says:

    are 5 OH bucks as good as 5 squares of TP?

  7. Zrim says:

    R’na,

    Only if you can “spare a square.” See, Seinfeld is relevant everywhere. Hey, that rhymes.

  8. Rick says:

    Zrim,
    that one was just on the other night. My favorite thing about that episode is George’s man-crush on Tony. Kramer: “You love him…I think you’re in love with him”

    Good times.

  9. Zrim says:

    Rick,

    I had a three-day teleconference for work last week. The other party was in New Jersey. One member’s name was Tony and he was quite vocal, with a Jersey accent. I kept doing quiet impressions to our party here in GR, putting my collar up and whispering, “Hey, hey, Tony.” Some got it, some didn’t. At one point I wanted to ask Jersey-Tony if he wanted some tuna sandwiches.

    Just this afternoon at lunch my wife cleaned out my wallet and called me George.

  10. Rick says:

    “Step-off George!”

    “Oh, Tony”

    There’s a Seinfeld episode for every situation in life.

  11. Rick says:

    Ok Barack, look somber…hmmm… there is a tremendous build-up of gunk on these stones. Ah, Fletch, you gotta love Fletch; “Hey! It’s all ball bearings nowadays. Now you prepare that Fetzer valve with some 3-in-1 oil and some gauze pads. And I’m gonna need ’bout ten quarts of anti-freeze, preferably Prestone. No, no make that Quaker State” Gordon Liddy… great alias.

  12. "Lee N. Field" says:

    Oy, that’s going to get the dispys all excited.

  13. Ra'akone says:

    Lord, I’m praying hard, for understanding, and reconciliation, and unity…but I feel like I’m talking to a brick wall!

  14. RubeRad says:

    There’s a Seinfeld episode for every situation in life.

    C’mon now, there’s the kingdom over which Seinfeld is universally relevant, and then there’s the church — two kingdoms, man!

Leave a Reply

