Wordle. Late.

The Confessional Outhouse again finds itself behind on the cool blog trends. I just discovered Wordle a week ago and have been trying to get my Java Script updated for the past few days to get this thing to work. So here are a couple of (late) Outhouse Wordles:

‘Good Time’ Graffiti (LINK):

The whole blog (LINK):

I really don’t understand why my name appeared so prominently*. I wish ‘lapsed’ or ‘Episcy’ would have shown up. Maybe we’ll get a better one if we try it again some other time.

*Edit: It just occured to me that the ‘Rick’ is probably Rick Warren.

About Rick

I am not my own
This entry was posted in Outhouse events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

