Three Nuns Were Attending a Yankees Baseball Game…

Three men were sitting directly behind the three nuns. Because their habits were partially blocking the view, the men decided to badger the nuns hoping that they’d get annoyed enough to move to another area.

 

 In a very loud voice, the first guy said, “I think I’m going to move to Utah. I hear there are only one-hundred nuns living out there.”

 

Then the second guy spoke up and said, “I want to go to Montana. I hear there are only fifty nuns under the Big Sky.”

 

The third guy said, “I’m leaving for Idaho. I hear there are only twenty-five nuns there.”

 

Mother Superior turned around, looked at the men, and in a very calm, sweet voice said, “I think you should go to hell.  I know for a fact there aren’t any nuns there.”

This entry was posted in Friday fun, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Three Nuns Were Attending a Yankees Baseball Game…

  1. RubeRad says:

    Nice! I wanted to reply with a nun joke of my own, but for some reason I can only think of dirty ones! Does there exist a nun joke which is not about nuns acting impiously non-nunnish?

  2. Chris M. says:

    I needed a good, hearty laugh. Thank you.

  3. That’s great! Thanks for the laugh.

  4. Durell Flood says:

    The punchline leaves us in Limbo. Or purgatory.

Leave a Reply

