Calvinist Witnessing

If you’re a Calvinist and you can’t laugh at this then you may be in danger of taking yourself more seriously than your ideas.

This entry was posted in Calvinism, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Calvinist Witnessing

  1. John Harutunian says:

    Zrim, I found both the Calvinist and the Arminian witnessing videos uproariously funny.
    And -being a synergist- I now feel pretty good about my position!

    Now don’t you go and come up with a synergist-witnessing video.

  2. Rick says:

    -out of nowhere- “Who are you O man to reply to God?” That cracked me up the most.

    Now, I wonder who made this video; a Calvinist who thinks Calvinist witnessing is bad – or a non-calvinist who thinks Calvinism is bad.

  3. Zrim says:

    Rick, the same person who made this one about hip church planting, new-Calvinist-Driscoll-style:

  4. Rob H says:

    “…please allow me to introduce you to the Scripture.”

  5. hey Zrim, sorry for this, are you able to access oldlife? I’m getting something about “parallels H-sphere” every time I go to the oldlife site. You?

  6. Rick says:

    Joseph,
    I haven’t been able to access it today either. It looks like the domain expired.
    It probably just has to be renewed and everything will be restored.

  7. Zrim says:

    By works alone, apart from faith.

Leave a Reply

